المسمار الماء المبرد

وصف قصير:

ملامح الوحدة: وحدة 1.The ومنتجاتنا شركة الكلاسيكية، ويمكن أن تقدم R22، R407C، R134A ثلاثة أنواع من المبردات لتلبية متطلبات مختلف البلدان والمناطق. واسعة النطاق 2.Supre قدرة من 170KW ~ 4800KW لاختيارك واسعة، ويقدم وحدة مع 1،2،3،4 ضاغط. 3.THE وحدة يمكن أن تقدم الصف 8 من MIN 12.5٪ تنظيم الطاقة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الموفرة للطاقة. وحدة سلسلة يمكن 4.The تقديم استرداد الحرارة functionsof 30٪، 50٪، 75٪، 100٪ وفقا لإعادة ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    ملامح الوحدة:

    1.THE الوحدة منتجاتنا شركة الكلاسيكية، ويمكن أن تقدم R22، R407C، R134A ثلاثة أنواع من المبردات لتلبية متطلبات مختلف البلدان والمناطق.

    واسعة النطاق 2.Supre قدرة من 170KW ~ 4800KW لاختيارك واسعة، ويقدم وحدة مع 1،2،3،4 ضاغط. 3.THE وحدة يمكن أن تقدم الصف 8 من MIN 12.5٪ تنظيم الطاقة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الموفرة للطاقة. وحدة سلسلة يمكن 4.The تقديم استرداد الحرارة functionsof 30٪، 50٪، 75٪، 100٪ وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. 5.The حدة تعتمد عالية الأداء ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة وشبه المحكم compreesor srew وكفاءة عالية قذيفة وأنبوب الحرارة exchanger.The متوسط ​​COP فوق 4.5.

    6.SIEMENS العلامة التجارية تحكم PLC، والأداء المستقر وسهولة التشغيل.

    7.t انه درجة حرارة المياه المبردة يمكن تعديلها من 5 ℃ إلى 15 ℃، ويمكن استخدامها في التطبيقات الصناعية. 8.The الوحدة لديها العديد من الأجهزة وظائف الحماية، بما في ذلك حماية الطاقة

    (مثل عدم المرحلة، ومكافحة المرحلة)، وحماية ضاغط السيارات، وتفريغها درجة الحرارة الغاز على أعلى مستوى الحماية، وارتفاع / انخفاض الضغط، ومكافحة تجميد، ضاغط حماية الزائد، درجة الحرارة المياه overlow الحماية.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Screw Water Chiller

Short Description:

Unit features: 1.The unit is our company classic product,can offer R22,R407C,R134A three types of refrigerants to meet the requirement of different countries and regions. 2.Supre-wide capacity range from 170KW ~ 4800KW for your wide selection,offers the unit with 1,2,3,4 compressor. 3.The unit can offer the 8 grade of MIN 12.5% energy regulation to satisfy the customer’s energy-saving requirement. 4.The series unit can offer the heat recovery functionsof 30%,50%,75%,100% as per the re...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Unit features:

    1.The unit is our company classic product,can offer R22,R407C,R134A three types of refrigerants to meet the requirement of different countries and regions.

    2.Supre-wide capacity range from 170KW ~ 4800KW for your wide selection,offers the unit with 1,2,3,4 compressor. 3.The unit can offer the 8 grade of MIN 12.5% energy regulation to satisfy the customer’s energy-saving requirement. 4.The series unit can offer the heat recovery functionsof 30%,50%,75%,100% as per the requirement of customer. 5.The unit adopts high-performance famous brand and semi-hermetic srew compreesor and high efficiency shell&tube heat exchanger.The average COP is above 4.5.

    6.SIEMENS brand PLC controller,stable performance and easy operation.

    7.The chilled water temperature could be adjusted from 5℃ to 15℃ ,and could be used for industrial application. 8.The unit has many protection devices and functions,including power protection

    (such as lack-phase,anti-phase,),compressor motor protection, discharged gas temp over-high protection, high/low pressure,anti-freezing,compressor overload protection, water temp overlow protection.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products